CA. Suresh Prabhu,
Hon'ble MP (Rajya Sabha) & Prime Minister's Sherpa to G 7 and G 20
CA. Thomas Chazhikadan,
Hon'ble Member of Parliament
(Lok Sabha)
Mr. Alan Johnson,
Deputy President, International Federation of Accountants (IFAC)
Mrs. Joy Thomas,
President and CEO, CPA Canada


Ms. Fiona Wilkinson,
President, Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW)
Dr. Gary Pflugrath,
Head of Policy and Advocacy,
CPA Australia
Mr. Russell Guthrie,
Executive Director - External Affairs and CFO, IFAC
Dr. M. S. Sahoo,
Chairperson, Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India


CA. Mahaveer Singhvi,
IFS, Joint Secretary, Ministry of External Affairs
Hon'ble CA. Rajesh Sharma,
Member (Technical), National Company Law Tribunal (NCLT)
CA. M. M. Chitale,
Past President, ICAI
CA. R. Bupathy,
Past President, ICAI


Padma Shri CA. (Dr.) T. N. Manoharan,
Past President, ICAI
CA. Ved Jain,
Past President, ICAI
CA. Amarjit Chopra,
Past President, ICAI
CA. G. Ramaswamy,
Past President, ICAI


CA. Subodh Kumar Agrawal,
Past President – ICAI
CA. K. Raghu,
Past President, ICAI
CA. Manoj Fadnis,
Past President – ICAI
CA. M. Devaraja Reddy,
Past President – ICAI


CA. Nilesh S. Vikamsey,
Past President – ICAI
Shri Ashwani Bhatia,
Managing Director & CEO,
SBI Mutual Fund
Dr. R. S. Sodhi,
Managing Director, AMUL
CA. V. S. Parthasarathy,
Group CFO & Group CIO, Mahindra & Mahindra Limited


CA. Navneet Munot,
Executive Director & Chief Investment Officer, SBI Mutual Fund
CA. (Dr.) Girish Ahuja,
CA. Keki Mistry,
Vice Chairman & CEO, Housing Development Finance Corporation (HDFC) Ltd.
CA. Upender Gupta,


Shri Rohan Shah,
GST Expert
CA. Nilesh Shah,
Managing Director (MD) of Kotak Mahindra Asset Management Co Ltd.
Mr. Manish Gunwani,
Chief Investment Officer (Equity), Reliance Nippon Life AMC
Padma Shri Dr. Arunima Sinha,
World’s First Female Amputee to Climb Mt. Everest & Mt. Vinson


CA. Bhavna Doshi,
Past Council Member, ICAI
CA. Jayant Gokhale,
Past Council Member, ICAI
CA. Pankaj Jain,
Past Council Member, ICAI
CA. Abbas Ali Mirza,
Chair, ISAR Working Group of Experts at the UNCTAD, United Nations & Past Chairman, UAE (Dubai) Chapter of ICAI


Ms. Nisha Poddar,
Editor - M&A, CNBC TV18